My Deals at Kroger This Week

image

Last week I posted the deals you can get at Kroger this week.  I went and got many of them myself, but I found even more discounts than I thought!  I’m going to list out exactly what I did so you can take advantage of some of these deals. They are good through Wednesday, July 4th.

Breyer’s Ice Cream: $1.55 (regularly $6.29)
$2.49 when you buy 10 – $0.20 coupon to spend later when you buy 10 = $2.29
$1.50 off 2 coupon from this site. You do have to play the quick game (it’s really fun!) but it’s easy to print after that.
(I bought 2; the not pictured one is in our garage freezer. The Heath I had to sample last night. 🙂 )

French’s Yellow Mustard (20 oz.): $0.90 (regularly $3.29 for this size)
$1.50 on sale
$0.30 off 1 from Smart Source insert (5/13 or 6/24), doubled

Kraft Barbecue Sauce: $0.49
$0.69 when you buy 10 – $0.20 coupon to spend later when you buy 10 – $0.49

Hellman’s Mayonnaise: $1.49 (regularly $3.29)
$2.69 when you buy 10 – $0.20 coupon to spend later when you buy 10 = $2.49
$1.00 coupon from this site

I’d love to hear from you if you get these great deals! Check the link above for instructions on the “Buy 10” event.  I paired the items above with Ragu spaghetti sauce and a box of pop-tarts.

And as I’ve learned in the past several months, the goal is to never “need” a non-perishable item again.  Do I need ice cream, mustard, mayonnaise, or barbecue sauce right now?  No, I have some.  But what I want to prevent is running out and being forced to pay full price.  Building my “stock” has been consistently saving me money every week.  These purchases are just one example!

Leave a Reply

